top of page
Search
  • delorakollar228neq

informed consent for zoom teeth whitening treatment







































Significant lightening can be achieved in the vast majority of cases, but the results cannot be guaranteed. Teeth whitening, like any other treatment, has some .... My dentist has informed me that my teeth are discolored and could be treated by in-office whitening (also known as "bleaching·) of my teeth.. INFORMED CONSENT FOR ZOOM! WHITENING ... treated by in-office whitening (also known as "bleaching") of my teeth, ... I understand Zoom whitening treatments.. 2012. 7. 23. — My dentist has informed me that my teeth are discolored and could be treated by in-office whitening. (also known as “bleaching”) of my teeth .... My dentist has informed me that my teeth are discolored and could be treated by whitening (also known as “bleaching”) of my teeth. DESCRIPTION. Zoom DayWhite ( .... My dentist has informed me that my teeth are discolored and could be treated by in-office whitening. (also known as “bleaching”) of my teeth. DESCRIPTION OF THE .... INFORMED CONSENT FOR PHILIPS ZOOM WHITESPEED TOOTH WHITENING TREATMENT INTRODUCTION My dentist has informed me that my teeth are discolored and could be .... IN-OFFICE TOOTH WHITENING TREATMENT INTRODUCTION. ___This information has been given to me so that I can make an informed decision about having my teeth.. Zoom – In Surgery Whitening: This process can usually be done in one visit. ... common with teeth whitening and should subside once treatment is complete.. In-office tooth whitening is a procedure designed to lighten the color of my teeth using a hydrogen peroxide gel. During the procedure, the whitening gel will .... Have you used any teeth whitening products in the past? ... If your teeth are normally sensitive, please inform us before treatment so that we can.. Multi-colored teeth, especially if stained due to tetracycline, do not whiten as well. In addition, teeth with many fillings, cavities, chips, etc., are usually .... The type of discoloration affecting your teeth, your dietary habits, maintenance and overall condition of your teeth may affect the outcome of the treatment and .... I understand there are alternative treatments for whitening my teeth for which Dr. Chee can provide me additional information. These treatments include: .... Dr. David M. Kaffey and staff have informed me that my teeth could be treated with an in-office whitening procedure. This information has been given to me .... Informed Consent. ZOOM! WHITENING. Whitening is a procedure that is designed to lighten the color of your teeth. When performed by a licensed.. This information has been given so I can make an informed decision about having my ... Whitening treatments are considered generally safe by most dental .... Zoom!™ Whitening Information/Informed. Consent. Whitening is a procedure that is ... more visits depending on how your teeth respond to the treatment. Each.. Zoom in-office tooth whitening is a procedure designed to lighten the colour of ... Before and after the treatment, the shade/colour of the teeth will be .... My dentist has informed me that my teeth are discolored and could be treated by in-office whitening. (also known as “bleaching”) of my teeth. DESCRIPTION OF THE ... 060951ff0b

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page